Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thompson Valley

5 rating

The best hair cut ever . Hands down...

5 rating

Best haircut ever.

5 rating

Nice staff, listen and execute how I want my hair cut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jeremy S. | September 11, 2021 Google

" The best hair cut ever . Hands down..."

5
Louis D. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Best haircut ever."

5
Jadenumi | April 9, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, listen and execute how I want my hair cut."

1
Zach B. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Just got my monthly haircut with them an hour ago but it?s going to be my last. Three people walked"

5
stephanie G. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Mya did an amazing job on my sons hair. Highly recommend"

5
Jeff D. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I love the staff and the atmosphere. Its never a dull experience"

5
Kevin G. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that take the test me to listen. Used to go to great clips but since the pandemic, w"

5
Doug G. | February 11, 2021 Google

" This location is amazing. The stylist listens and gives you the perfect haircut. It is clean, frien"

5
Christina C. | February 6, 2021 Google

" My boys have gone here for years! Everyone is very nice and helpful..if a new person is struggling "

5
Haily P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Wonder place to get hair done for any age! All the staff is friendly professional and the shope is "