Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Thompson Valley

5 rating
  • 03/27/21
  • stephanie G. Google

Mya did an amazing job on my sons hair. Highly recommend

5 rating

I love the staff and the atmosphere. Its never a dull experience

5 rating

Friendly staff that take the test me to listen. Used to go to great clips but since the pandemic, way much easier to schedule a haircut.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
stephanie G. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Mya did an amazing job on my sons hair. Highly recommend"

5
Jeff D. | March 23, 2021 Google

" I love the staff and the atmosphere. Its never a dull experience"

5
Kevin G. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff that take the test me to listen. Used to go to great clips but since the pandemic, w"

5
Doug G. | February 11, 2021 Google

" This location is amazing. The stylist listens and gives you the perfect haircut. It is clean, frien"

5
Christina C. | February 6, 2021 Google

" My boys have gone here for years! Everyone is very nice and helpful..if a new person is struggling "

5
Haily P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Wonder place to get hair done for any age! All the staff is friendly professional and the shope is "

5
John A. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Friendly people. Good service and no waiting if you sign in ahead of time."

5
James B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Great service. Quick and easy with the app. Would recommend."

4
eric t. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff and they gave me a great haircut... can't beat that MVP cut!"

5
Marc M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Thanks Cher"